Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of josephine Kyanzi

josephine Kyanzi

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by josephine Kyanzi
"A 5 ⭐️ and a thumbs up for Kimberly. I am incredibly grateful for her exceptional service. On top of her professionalism, attention to detail, and prompt communication this has made my experience truly outstanding. She went above and beyond to ensure that all my needs were met over a phone call with her. There was no difficulty at all in knowing what i needed to know. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of a dedicated and reliable State Farm account representative."
Profile photo of Jonathan Bean

Jonathan Bean

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Bean
"Kimberly was amazing!!"
Profile photo of Megan Jones

Megan Jones

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Jones
"Kim at State farm in Knoxville helped me find the best and cheapest policy for me to be able to handle for my car and she found me a really good one and I'm very happy with it. I have used State farm in the past and I really like them so I'm looking forward to having State farm cover my car and anything else that I add to my policy later. And thank you guys."
Profile photo of Luis Baiton

Luis Baiton

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Baiton
"Gracias por su muy bien servicio al cliente. Thank you for the great customer service in spanish and english!"
Profile photo of Bobby Graham

Bobby Graham

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Graham
"Paul and his team are the best!"
Profile photo of Peyton Zacchini

Peyton Zacchini

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Zacchini
"Great service and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Steven Speaks

Steven Speaks

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Speaks
"Awesome Insurance Agency great customer service and very friendly Kim help me very quickly and with very friendly service"
Profile photo of Larkee Bryant

Larkee Bryant

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larkee Bryant
"Gives exceptional service!!!"
Profile photo of O Thomas

O Thomas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O Thomas
"Best agent in town. Everyone is so friendly and personable each time I call or visit the office. They answer my questions and assist me with no judgement. I wish they were licensed nationally so I could work with them in whatever state I moved to! Best customer service hands down."
Profile photo of Brigette Bonner

Brigette Bonner

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brigette Bonner
"This 5 Star Review is for Mrs. Kaleigh Gilliland, State Farm Insurance, Account Representative. This woman is Amazing, she quoted me about a month ago for personal insurance for my car, and during that phone call I knew, this is who I want to assist me with my new policy. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, patient because I am a stay at home mom and my kids are very active, she listened to my needs and assisted accordingly. i told her i would call her back to set up the policy. I got back in touch with her via email and phone call, she was the same awesome person that she was from when i first only got a quote. she was very informative, fast, professional and overall just a pleasant person. it just means alot to me to find a person such as Mrs. Kaleigh Gilliland, that is so personable and really are about helping a customer with their specific needs, not just another policy to meet a quota. She is even going to get me a quote on our business vehicles. She is such a blessing and i pray the best for her and her family, State Farm, you have winner on your team!!!!"
Profile photo of Kellie Kennedy

Kellie Kennedy

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Kennedy
"Kim is amazing!"
Profile photo of Lacie Jasso

Lacie Jasso

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacie Jasso
"I needed to get insurance for my business and was a little nervous going into such a big decision. Kaitlyn Colwell did absolutely amazing explaining everything and making sure I had the right policy for what I need!! Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for business insurance on a budget!"
Profile photo of Jon LovVorn

Jon LovVorn

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon LovVorn
"I have only good to share from my experience with Paul Humphries State Farm. Kaitlyn Colwell is the young lady that I dealt with and she went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care. She's very professional and made me feel like family from my first call till she made sure my SR-22 was signed sealed and delivered !!! Thank You Jesus for divine appointments !!! God bless her and the business she works with !!!"
Profile photo of Hunter Nicholson

Hunter Nicholson

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Nicholson
"Worked with Kimberly Houston and was satisfied with the experience. Done within one short 30 minute call."
Profile photo of Mick Rhymes

Mick Rhymes

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Rhymes
"Paul Humphries office has been really helpful and has saved me a lot of money. Kaleigh has been very proactive and knowledgeable any time I’ve had any issues. 10/10 would recommend going with Paul Humphries office."
Profile photo of Tommy Gambuzza

Tommy Gambuzza

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Gambuzza
"Superb customer service"
Profile photo of B Hill

B Hill

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Hill
"Great customer service and very helpful. My wife was involved in a wreck recently and they made the process extremely easy in an otherwise stressful situation. We felt taken care of and that gave us peace of mind. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of brittany myers

brittany myers

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brittany myers
"Kaitlyn Colwell has been amazing! I’m in the process of switching states and she’s been patient while explaining all portions of my policy & diligent about finding me the best rates."
Profile photo of Josh Heye

Josh Heye

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Heye
"Ready to help and easy to work with."
Profile photo of SHERRY DIAL

SHERRY DIAL

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHERRY DIAL
"You can count on Paul to deliver exceptional service. He is professional, reliable and responsive. His mentality is such that he will succeed in anything he sets his mind to."
Profile photo of Shenedra Matthews

Shenedra Matthews

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shenedra Matthews
"Very professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of trevor dawkins

trevor dawkins

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trevor dawkins
"Excellent"
Profile photo of chalkney travier

chalkney travier

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chalkney travier
"Everyone is nice and helpful. No wait time for real and there’s always candy when I go."
Profile photo of Demarcus johnson

Demarcus johnson

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demarcus johnson
"Reliable staff with great customer service. If you needing a great insurance agent you need to call Paul!!!!!"
Profile photo of k- TV (K-TV)

k- TV (K-TV)

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by k- TV (K-TV)
"Paul took care of me and I can't be happier with the results. A genuine man with a genuine plan."